Video of the Year / Best Urban Video – International2019 AICP
This Is America
Childish Gambino

Hiro Murai
Prod Co: Doomsday Entertainment
Producer: Jason Cole

Best Pop Video – UK
Dua Lipa

Henry Scholfield
Prod Co: Caviar
Producer: Campbell Beaton
Commissioner: Alex Burford for Warner Bros Records

Best Alternative Video – UK

Isaiah Seret
Prod Co: Biscuit Filmworks
Producer: Sonya Sier
Commissioner: Andrew Law for Infectious Music UK

Best Dance Video – UK
Jon Hopkins

Seb Edwards
Prod Co: Academy FIlms
Producer: Ash Lockmun
Commissioner: John Moule for Domino Recordings

Best Urban Video – UK
Blue Lights
Jorja Smith

Olivia Rose
Prod Co: Mill+
Producer: Adam Farley
Commissioner: Zubin Irani

Best Pop Video – International

Producer: Alba Barneda

Best Rock Video – International
Jack White

Prod Co: Prettybird US
Producer: Candice Dragonas & Jason Baum
Commissioner: Saul Levitz for Columbia Records

Best Visual Effects / Best Alternative Video – International2019 Creative Circle

Emmanuel Adjei
Prod Co: COMPULSORY / Handsome / Halal Pictures
Producer: Chris Toumazou / Melodie Saba / Sam Fontaine / Gijs Determeijer
Commissioner: Twisted Elegance

Best Dance Video – International
The Blaze

The Blaze
Prod Co: Iconoclast
Producer: Maëva Tenneroni & Horace de Gunzbourg
Commissioner: Manu Barron for Savoir Faire

Best Pop Video – Newcomer

Rupert Höller
Producer: Rupert Höller
Commissioner: Andreas Jantsch for Las Vegas Records

Best Rock Video – Newcomer

Will Hooper
Prod Co: Blink
Producer: Will Hooper
Commissioner: Freddie Forsyth for Topsafe

Best Alternative Video – Newcomer
I Don't Know
Badbadnotgood ft Samuel T Herring

Will Mayer
Prod Co: AOT Projects & Stink Films
Producer: Brendan Garrett
Commissioner: Jamie Strong for Innovative Leisure

Best Dance Video – Newcomer
Throwing Lines
Kelly Lee Owens

Kasper Häggström
Producer: Kasper Häggström
Commissioner: Kasper Häggström for Small Town Supersound

Best Urban Video – Newcomer
10 More Rounds

Duncan Loudon
Prod Co: Somesuch
Producer: Fred Bonham Carter
Commissioner: Jiulia Ferrazzi & Patrick Hanrahan

Best Production Design in a Video
Biscuit Town
King Krule

CC Wade
Prod Co: Somesuch
Producer: Aaron Z Willson
Commissioner: XL Recordings

Best Styling in a Video
If You're Over Me
Years & Years

Fred Rowson
Prod Co: Blink
Producer: Paul Weston (EP) & Corin Taylor
Commissioner: Polydor Records

Best Choreography in a Video / Best Rock Video – UK
Big God
Florence + The Machine

Autumn de Wilde
Prod Co: Anonymous Content x Somesuch
Producer: Jacob Swan Hyam
Commissioner: James Hackett for Virgin EMI

Best Colour Grading / Best Editing2019 Creative Circle
Like Sugar
Chaka Khan

Kim Gehrig
Prod Co: Somesuch
Producer: James Waters
Commissioner: Island Records

Best Animation in a Video
Please Don't Die
Father John Misty

Chris Hopewell
Prod Co: Jacknife
Producer: Rosie Lea Brind
Commissioner: Sub Pop

Best Live Video
Say Something
Justin Timberlake ft Chris Stapleton

Arturo Perez Jr
Prod Co: La Blogothèque
Producer: Christophe 'Chryde' Abric
Commissioner: Nicholas Robespierre for RCA

Upgrade your reels with Slate

Give your showreels the upgrade they deserve today. Get Slate